PJsPetServices
OFFLINE

About

Hello! my name is PJ (Short for Patrick Junior)

Visit my website for more information: https://pjoharepj4.wixsite.com/pjspetservices

I am 15 years old and i decided that 3 years ago i was going to dedicate my life to animals, so i left school and have started my journey off by caring for peoples furry friends whether it be day care, boarding or any of the other things i offer.

I have completed an introduction course and certificate II in animal care, i have learnt how to administer medication and perform CPR if need be amongst many other things, I have volunteered at a doggy day care centre and have looked after many of my families’ furry friends over my lifetime. As i left school i will be home with them most of the time and if i'm not we're a family of five so there will always be someone home to care for your pets.

I love animals with all my heart, I always have and always will and I can assure you I will do everything and anything to keep them safe and well looked after. I even go as far as sleeping outside in a tent with them because I wanted their stay to be as comfortable and as stress free as possible. I will go to all ends to make sure they are well and happy and enjoying their stay!
?
Four years ago i went vegan for the animals; meaning i don't eat their bodies or anything they produce. This is something that means a lot to me, i am very passionate about animals and veganism and i am happy to talk to you more about it. In the near future my father and i are going to open an animal rescue sanctuary for all the animals in need.
?
We have a very large backyard that it fenced and completely covered in grass for your dogs to play around and sun bake on or your pets are welcome to come inside and chill out with me and my beautiful dog Bianca. I provide lots of enrichment activities; there are plenty of toys to go around and I am more than happy to take them for walks around the neighbourhood; there are plenty of parks around the place.
Located at Reservoir, VIC 3073
Melbourne
Reservoir
Preston
Bundoora
Millpark
Mernda
South Morang
Epping
Northcote
And more!
PJ
PJsPetServices

Experience & Skills

More than 5 years
I have been around animals all my life, and more recently have volunteered at a doggy day care centre and have ongoing dog walking customers. I have completed an introduction to animal care course and Certificate II in animal care.
Animal Skills / Qualifications
Yes
  • Oral Medication
  • Skin Medication
  • Eye Medication
  • Other

Types of Animals Accepted

  • Dogs (puppies)
  • Other
  • Dogs (small)
  • Dogs (medium)
  • Dogs (large)
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Rabbits
  • Fish
  • Hamster
  • Reptiles

PuppyGoGo Verifications

(Click here to notify PuppyGoGo admin to update)
No
No
No
No
No

Services Offered and Pricing

Day Minding $30 /day
Overnight Minding $35 /night
Dog Walking $20 /hr
Dog Walking $30 /hr
House Sitting $35 /day
Pet Transport Distance dependent - please message me
Washing $20 /hr
House Visits $25 /hr

My Posts

Ads by PJsPetServices

Ad Post Plans
Status
Expiry date
Free
Expiry date
Tue 15 May 2018 10:36 am

Testimonials

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
0.0/5 from 0 users. ( 0 reviews.)
Login to post review

Gallery

This user has no photos.

Location

Reservoir
VIC
Australia
3073