Welcome to the PuppyGoGo profile of Eddie!
We are dog loving family, being around dogs all our lives. Our 5 year old Border Collie x girl Indie loves her doggy friends and would share with them her daily walks, swimming, playing in the yard or treadmill on rainy days.

While with us, your pooches will be treated as our own, making sure they are healthy and happy. For complete peace of mind, we can organize Skype meeting or send pictures.

We sell doggy food (check out www.k9cuisine.com.au ) so if you're interested, we can feed your dog with our healthy, balanced home-made meals for $3 - $10 / day depending on a dog size.

My neighbors rely on me to feed their dogs when they are away, and I’ll be happy to do a house visit (or two)

I can also do pick-ups and drop-offs to airport, vet, kennels, etc. at reasonable price.

Please note that your dog needs to be current with tick and flea prevention.

Pet Ownership

Dog (puppy), Dog (medium), Dog (large), Bird

Experience & Skills

More than 5 years
Being a dog lover all my life, I've been looking after my own dogs as well as helping out friends.

I had pups from 8 weeks as well as rescues from death row. I can administer oral medication, do the basic training or provide advice on any health problems.

Police checkup available on request.

Types of Animals Accepted

  • Dogs (small)
  • Dogs (medium)
  • Dogs (large)

Services Offered and Pricing

Day Minding $25 /day
Overnight Minding $30 /night
Pet Transport Distance dependent - please message me
House Visits $20 /hr

Residence Details

Our house on Northern Beaches is walking distance from the unleashed dog park and close to the beaches.

Dogs are welcome inside or they can play in the fully fenced yard.

Services Required


Ads by Eddie

Ad Post Plans
Expiry date
Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 1 users. ( 1 reviews.)
Login to post review
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017