Animal Care In Our Own Home
Hello I'm Chantelle and Im a pet sitter. I have a 8 month old German Shepherd called Maverick and a beautiful cat named Cordellia who is nearly 2. I've been doing pet sitting since last year. We except all animals small and big, furry and cute. I am an experienced, reliable pet sitter and can assure your pets are very spoiled at our home. I've also done lots of volunteer work with RSPCA and Cat Cuddle Cafe. Cordellia and Maverick look forward to meeting new furry friends.
Animal Care In Our Own Home
Animal Care In Our Own Home
Located at North Lakes, Qld 4509
Petsitting, Dog and Cat Day Care, Dog and Cat Walking and Puppy Training.

Experience & Skills

More than 5 years
Volunteer work
Animal Skills / Qualifications
  • Oral Medication
  • Skin Medication
  • Eye Medication

Types of Animals Accepted

  • Dogs (puppies)
  • Other
  • Dogs (small)
  • Dogs (medium)
  • Dogs (large)
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Rabbits
  • Fish
  • Hamster
  • Reptiles
Breed Specialties
No aggressive dogs

PuppyGoGo Verifications

(Click here to notify PuppyGoGo admin to update)

Services Offered and Pricing

Day Minding $12 /day
Overnight Minding $32 /night
Dog Walking $12 /hr
Dog Walking $20 /hr
Veterinary services Service dependent - please message me.
Pet Transport Distance dependent - please message me
Foster Care Free
Washing $4 /hr
Photography $5 /hr
Training $24 /hr
House Visits $42 /hr

Ads by Animal Care In Our Own Home

Ad Post Plans
Expiry date
Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
0.0/5 from 0 users. ( 0 reviews.)
Login to post review
This user has no photos.
North Lakes